RapidIdentity Product Guide: New UI

Delete Role
  1. To delete a Role, click the checkbox next to the role in the Workspace.

    Delete_Role.png
  2. Click Delete Role.

  3. Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes in the confirmation dialogue box. Click No to cancel the deletion.

    delete_role_confirmation.jpg