RapidIdentity Product Guide: New UI

Managing Connect Jobs

Once a job has been created, it will show in the main Jobs module workspace. Administrators can edit the Details of these jobs or, when the job is selected, can export, delete, run, or enable/disable the job. The import option is also available on the Action Bar.

The different jobs created in RapidIdentity will show on this screen, with the checkmark on the left denoting whether that job is enabled or disabled. (Disabled jobs have a greyed out checkmark; enabled jobs display one that's a slightly brighter green.)

Connect_Manage_Jobs_2019c.png

Import a .json or .xml file to create a new job, or Export an existing one for use elsewhere. Delete, Run, and Enable/Disable function as expected - Delete and Enable/Disable both require confirmation to complete. Click the Details button to edit a job's configuration.